Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Edwards Sewing Center

SIT AND SEW (Reserve Your Spot)



Come in and work on any project you would like some additional help on.

SIT AND SEW (Reserve Your Spot)

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Mon-Fri
10-5
Sat
10-2
Sun
Closed
 

We Find the Machine that best Fits your needs
and then offer free lessons on that
machine you have bought from us. 



 
CONTACT INFO
  • 260-486-3003
  • stitches@edwardssewing.com
  • 6131 Rothman Rd
  • Fort Wayne, IN
  • 46835